Matei Bogdan
Publicat în 9 iunie 2021, 11:37 / 82 elite & idei

Alina Inayeh, Oana Popescu: Russia and Turkey – Enemies with benefits. An unexpected duopoly for the Caucasus and the Middle East

Alina Inayeh, Oana Popescu: Russia and Turkey – Enemies with benefits. An unexpected duopoly for the Caucasus and the Middle East

Two great female moderators for a distinguished panel of male speakers for the GlobalFocus Center webinar „#Russia and #Turkey: Enemies with benefits. An unexpected duopoly for the #Caucasus and the #MiddleEast”.
Alina Achim – Inayeh, the director of the Black Sea Trust for Regional Cooperation since 2007, is an active practitioner in the field of international development and democratization, having run the Freedom House office in Ukraine in 2004 and the NDI office in Russia in 2000-2003, with a focus on civic education and political processes. She has also trained NGOs throughout Central and Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union on issues related to NGO development and democratization.
Oana Popescu Zamfir, the director of GlobalFocus Center, is an expert in foreign affairs and political strategy. In 2016 she served as State Secretary for European Affairs at the Romanian Ministry of Labour, Family, Social Security and the Elderly. Formerly a journalist and then Foreign Affairs Adviser to then President of the Romanian Senate and current Deputy Secretary General Mircea Geoana, she was also Programmes Director of the Aspen Institute Romania.
They will moderate the discussion between Ovidiu Alexandru Raetchi, Dimitar Bechev and Suat Kınıklıoğlu in an interactive webinar on the 9th of June at 16:00 EEST (Bucharest, Istanbul)/ 15:00 CET (Berlin)/ 14:00 BST (London)/ 9:00 ET (Washington DC).
👇Join us here👇
https://www.facebook.com/events/388011059232174

Ultima ora:

ObservatorVictor Vevera a participat la ședința Directorilor Generali ai Aeroporturilor din România

PoliticNicuşor Dan: Nu se pune problema ca stimulentele pentru nou-născuţi sau voucherele materna să nu mai fie plătite

EconomieCosmin Ghita: Societatea Nationala Nuclearelectrica launches the 2021-2023 Scolarship program “The Young Nuclearist”

ExternManuela Catrina: Despre #suveranitate tehnologica si #semiconductori. Cum poate #Romania contribui la acest efort european

SocialMarian Staș: Reportaj la singura școală rurală care va funcționa după programul lui Iohannis „România Educată”

EvenimenteVictor Vevera a participat la ședința Directorilor Generali ai Aeroporturilor din România

CulturaDoina Banciu: Tradiție și continuitate în valorificarea patrimoniului imaterial, ediția I

EditorialAlina Bârgăoanu: 11 septembrie și noul Internet



Club Romania | Elite si idei / www.oranoua.ro - Open Source Internet Database part of a non-governmental project / Contact: office[at]oranoua[.]ro | Operated by CRSC Europe