Matei Bogdan
Publicat în 7 aprilie 2021, 16:06 / 28 elite & idei

Cezar Ioan on Wine as History, Culture, and Soft Power / Feraru Conferences Online

Cezar Ioan on Wine as History, Culture, and Soft Power / Feraru Conferences Online

With the noblest elixir about to take center stage at the great celebrations of springtime, wine guru CEZAR IOAN, publisher of influential vinul.ro and co-founder of Romania’s National Day of Gastronomy and Wines, comes to the Feraru Conferences for a conversation about wine as cultural experience, Romanian wine-making traditions, opportunities and challenges, and the uses of a good vintage in nation-branding.Join us live on Facebook on April 7 at 2 p.m. New York & Toronto time / 11 a.m. Los Angeles & Vancouver time / 7 p.m. London time / 9 p.m. Bucharest time. Watch also on our website and other social media accounts after the show. 

https://www.facebook.com/events/944241406348519

Ultima ora:

ObservatorDaniel Dăianu: Sistemul fiscal român este profund inechitabil. Cei care ne dau lecții cum să fie un regim optim ar fi bine să ne ajute să combatem profit-shifting-ul masiv

PoliticLudovic Orban, despre 65 de ani de prezenta românească in UNESCO

EconomieDaniel Dăianu: Sistemul fiscal român este profund inechitabil. Cei care ne dau lecții cum să fie un regim optim ar fi bine să ne ajute să combatem profit-shifting-ul masiv

ExternAndrei Stoian: Situația din Ucraina. Posibil război la granița României?

SocialRăzvan Orășanu: Curs de Gândire Laterală

EvenimenteCosmin Buteica, part of an international panel on the topic of “Water Scarcity: Same Challenge, Different Answers”

CulturaFlaviu George Predescu: De Ce Citim – Despre Scrisorile eminesciene

EditorialAlexandru Grumaz: Războiul pentru Taiwan a început. Cine va câştiga – SUA sau China?



Club Romania | Elite si idei / www.oranoua.ro - Open Source Internet Database part of a non-governmental project / Contact: office[at]oranoua[.]ro | Operated by CRSC Europe